Leaders & Advisors

London Community Foundation works with many leaders and advisors. These individuals generously volunteer their time and energy on our Board of Directors and our advisory committees.

Their knowledge and dedication help shape our work and ensure we remain in touch with the community we serve.

*True community heroes, fondly remembered

Honorary Directors

Richard M. Ivey
*Lorraine Ivey Shuttleworth


2018 Board of Directors

Greg Playford, Chair

Jan Pryde, Vice Chair

Fred Galloway, Past Chair

Dania Ajami

Helen Connell

Brad Duncan

Teresa Hollingsworth

Ron Mikula

John Mockler

Diane Nash

Erin Naylor

John Nicholson

Khaled Sultan

Jill Wright                                                    

Advisory Council

Donna Bourne

Bill Brady

Jeannette Eberhard

M. Lee Myers

Patrick O'Neill

Barrie Neal

John Nicholson

Judith Rodger

Robert Siskind

*Diane Y. Stewart

Janet Stewart

Cal Stiller

Gordon Thompson

Lucille Wolf


Community Mobilization Committee

Brad Duncan, Chair

Teresa Hollingsworth, Vice Chair

Tima Bansal

Donna Bourne

Tony Kyle

Glen Pearson

Finance & Audit Committee

John Mockler, Chair

Dale Zorgdrager, Vice Chair

Shawn Gihuly

Amy Lee

Sunny Mann

Peter Whatmore

Grants Committee

Helen Connell, Chair

Dania Ajami, Vice Chair

James Alexander

Al Day

Kevin Dixon

Fred Galloway

Nadia Joseph

Madeline Lennon

Beth Li

Stephen Williams

Clint Wilson

Investment Committee

Khaled Sultan, Chair

Joaquim Balles

Paul Brisson

Heather Broadhead

Joe Di Brita

Paul Manders

Jan Pryde

John Schmitz

Leadership Development Committee

Jill Wright, Chair

Diane Nash, Vice Chair

Julie Elgie

Craig Emptage

Vic Jindal

Jack Jung

Franco Paron

Heather Siskind-Levite

Andrew Young

Social Finance Committee

John Nicholson, Chair

Erin Naylor, Vice Chair

Joan Atkinson

Tima Bansal

Lina Bowden

Lynn Davis

Sebastien de la Lande

Lee Greenwood

Greg McQueen

Esther Toth